• President Barack Obama
  • U.S. Senator Barbara Boxer
  • U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein
  • U.S. Senator Elizabeth Warren
  • Governor Jerry Brown
  • Lieutenant Governor Gavin Newsom
  • Attorney General Kamala Harris
  • Secretary of State Alex Padilla
  • President pro Tempore of the Senate, Kevin de Leon
  • Treasurer John Chiang
  • State Controller Betty T. Yee
  • U.S. Representative Pete Aguilar
  • U.S. Representative Karen Bass
  • U.S. Representative Xavier Becerra
  • U.S. Representative Julia Brownley
  • U.S. Representative Lois Capps
  • U.S. Representative Tony Cardenas
  • U.S. Representative Judy Chu
  • U.S. Representative Susan Davis
  • U.S. Representative Anna Eshoo
  • U.S. Representative Sam Farr
  • U.S. Representative John Garamendi
  • Democratic Whip, Steny H. Hoyer
  • U.S. Representative Zoe Lofgren
  • U.S. Representative Barbara Lee
  • U.S. Representative Ted Lieu
  • U.S. Representative Alan Lowenthal
  • U.S. Representative Doris Matsui
  • U.S. Representative Jerry McNerney
  • U.S. Representative Grace Napolitano
  • U.S. Representative Scott Peters
  • U.S. Representative Lucille Roybal-Allard
  • U.S. Representative Raul Ruiz
  • U.S. Representative Linda Sanchez
  • U.S. Representative Brad Sherman
  • U.S. Representative Jackie Speier
  • U.S. Representative Eric Swalwell
  • U.S. Representative Mark Takano
  • U.S. Representative Mike Thompson
  • Los Angeles Mayor Eric Garcetti
  • Former Los Angeles Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa
  • Alliance for Retired Americans
  • American Association of Justice
  • Americans for Responsible Solutions
  • Brady Campaign to Prevent Gun Violence
  • Coalition for Humane Immigrant Rights of Los Angeles (CHIRLA)
  • End Citizens United
  • Equality California
  • Environment America
  • Environment California
  • Honor PAC
  • Human Rights Campaign
  • Humane Society Legilsative Fund
  • NARAL Pro-Choice America
  • Planned Parenthood Action Fund
  • Pride Fund to End Gun Violence
  • California League of Conservation Voters
  • Senior Votes Count!
  • Sierra Club
  • California Democratic Party
  • California Young Democrats
  • Americans for Democratic Action, Southern California
  • Democratic Alliance for Action
  • Democratic Club of the High Desert
  • Democratic Party of the San Fernando Valley
  • Italian American Democratic Leadership Council
  • North Valley Democratic Club
  • Los Angeles County Young Democrats
  • Santa Clarita Valley Young Democrats
  • Simi Valley Democratic Club
  • Stonewall Democratic Club
  • Ventura County Young Democrats
  • Communication Workers of America (CWA) Southern California Council
  • International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 40
  • International Union of Operating Engineers (IUOE) Local 12
  • Iron Workers, Local 433
  • Laborers International Union of North America (LiUNA) Local 300
  • National Nurses United
  • National Union of Healthcare Workers (NUHW)
  • Painters and Allied Trades District Council 36
  • Service Employees International Union (SEIU) California
  • Sheet Metal Workers Local 105
  • Southern California Plumbers, Fitters & Welders Local 761
  • Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters
  • UNITE HERE! Local 11
  • United Aerospace Workers (UAW) Local 887
  • United Food and Commercial Workers (UFCW) Local 770
  • United Steel Workers (USW) Local 675

All Titles Are For Identification Purposes Only

PP badge

  • Dolores Huerta, Civil Rights Activist
  • Rex Parris, Mayor of Lancaster
  • Sheila Kuehl, Los Angeles County Supervisor
  • Robert Alvarado, President, Palmdale Water District
  • Robert “Bo” Bynum, Former Board Member, Palmdale School District
  • Richard Cardenas, Vice-Chair, Canyon Country Advisory Committee
  • Juan Carrillo, President, Palmdale School District
  • Mike Cruz, Chair, City of Santa Clarita, Parks, Recreation & Community Services Commission
  • Jeanne Davis, Former Trustee, Simi Valley Unified School District
  • Rick Drew, Board President, Canyon Country Advisory Committee
  • Michael Dutton, President, Board of Directors, Antelope Valley Union High School District
  • Jannie Dutton, President, Board of Trustees, Keppel Union School District
  • Johnathon Ervin, Former Planning Commissioner, City of Lancaster
  • Gonzalo Freixes, Former President, Newhall School District
  • Vladimir Gomez, Board President, Wilsona School District
  • Maria Gutzeit, Board Member, Newhall Water District
  • Martha Johnson, Board Member, Eastside Union School District
  • Linda K. Jones, President, Westside Union School Board
  • Arleigh Kidd, Former President, Simi Valley Unified School District
  • Rose Koscielny, Former Board Member, Saugus Union School District
  • Hank Lacayo, State President, Congress of California Seniors
  • Kathy MacLaren, Director, Palmdale Water District
  • Manuel Mangaña, Board Member, Keppel Union School District
  • Delores (Dee) Morris, President Pro Tem, Palmdale Library Board of Trustees
  • Mel Mitchell, Board Member, Porter Ranch Neighborhood Council
  • Joyce Ricks, Board Member, Palmdale School District
  • Christy Smith, Board Member, Newhall School District
  • Sue Solomon, President, Newhall School District
  • Steve Tannehill, Former President, Newhall School District, and Former Director of the Small Business Development Center (SBDC)*
  • Diane Trautman, Planning Commissioner, City of Santa Clarita
  • Shawn Terris, Chair of the California Democratic Party’s Veterans Caucus & Chair of the Ventura County Democratic Party
  • Christopher Trunkey, Board Member, Saugus Union School District
  • Ralph Velador, Planning Commissioner, City of Palmdale
  • Timothy Wiley, Commissioner, City of Lancaster, Architecture/Design Commission
  • Dr. Marc Winger, Former Supervisor, Newhall Elementary School District
  • California Labor Federation
  • Los Angeles/Orange Counties Building & Construction Trades Council, AFL-CIO
  • Los Angeles Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO
  • Tri County Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO
  • Amalgamated Transit Union 1277
  • American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)
  • American Postal Workers Union (APWU)
  • California Federation of Teachers
  • California Nurses Association
  • California School Employees Association
  • California Teachers Association
  • California Teamsters Public Affairs Council




Donate Today

Latest from Twitter